Customer Reviews

Back to Flooring Master
Stefan Piesche avatarStefan Piesche
5.0
 

Nov 27, 2019

FlooringMasters replaced 2000 sqft of HW flooring a previous installer had completely messed up and glued down. The previous job was such a disaster (we are talking lawsuit) and we were worried how it could be fixed without replacing the subfloor and larger construction. But, they pulled it off - the new floors look beautiful, perfectly installed. They showed up on time, worked hard, cleaned up their mess, were courteous and professional. Outstanding work and I. can highly recommend Flooring Master.
Erik Langfeldt avatarErik Langfeldt
5.0
 

Nov 27, 2019

This is our second time using Flooringmaster. They are fantastic, the floors look amazing. Todd and the crew were awesome and punctual. Definitely recommend these guys!
Simeon Hernandez avatarSimeon Hernandez
5.0
 

Nov 11, 2019

A true testament for any company is the amount of repeat business it can generate from its customers. We were so impressed, not only by the work that Sammy and his team did but also with the professionalism and service that we received, that we hired them to do 3 separate jobs for us. Our business relationship started with remodeling the floor tile in our bathroom showers, which was a relatively small job. Sammy’s advice, pricing, and ability to complete the job on schedule were the keys to our satisfaction. This smaller job led to 2 larger jobs (porcelain wood tile in our study and billiard room and porcelain wood tile in our family room and kitchen) where we were extremely satisfied as well. We really appreciated his willingness to work within our budget guidelines and timeframes as well as his candor with the materials that we should be using. Here are my takeaways from working with Sammy and his company: No Pressure - Fair Pricing - Excellent Work - Superior Service - Professional People. Thanks Sammy and team!
Bendicty Granse avatarBendicty Granse
5.0
 

Oct 23, 2019

The team here took the time to go over options and options with me and with my wife very particular self. Thank you very much
Sharon Thetford avatarSharon Thetford
5.0
 

Oct 10, 2019

I am adding to my previous review: My floors are now in. I see why flooring master has 52 reviews and are all five stars! It was a perfect experience. They came when they were supposed to, they did a flawless job the guys installing the floor were polite, hard-working and cleaned up after themselves before they left. Todd managed the project beautifully and Mike who was in charge of the install of the vinyl plank was awesome. The tile demo team came and spent an hour just prepping my house - draping and covering everything so that the dust wouldn’t get on my things. The tile tile installers did a perfect job laying my tile in a herringbone design. I couldn’t be happier! I can’t say enough positive things about Willie and Flooring Master. I have had a tremendous amount of difficulty and it has taken me forever to decide on colors for the tile and for the vinyl/wood for our home remodel. They have been patient kind and understanding every step of the way. I never felt pressured or rushed. Willie and the others (I wish I remembered names better) at the show room took time, each time, to help give me suggestions opinions ideas and help me to avoid pitfalls that I wouldn’t have thought of. I have finally picked the vinyl/wood and the tile and I am so happy with my decision and can’t wait to have them install it. Thank you Flooring Master for making this difficult process easier for me. I recommend you completely!
Terrie Hamoud avatarTerrie Hamoud
5.0
 

Oct 10, 2019

We where very pleased we decided to use Flooring Master. From the beginning working with Jeff to the installers everything went very smooth. The floors look wonderful. Highly recommend Flooring master.
Christina White avatarChristina White
5.0
 

Oct 8, 2019

From the first call, to walking in the showroom, to receiving our estimate, to the finished project. I wanted to add more photos but was limited. Can't say enough about Elizabeth, Willy, Todd, and all the crew! Professional, knowledgeable, on-time, and amazing results! Truly appreciate everything they did and would use them again and recommend them to absolutely anyone! They more than represent the meaning of customer service and are a very results driven team! Thank you guys!!
Derek Metts avatarDerek Metts
5.0
 

Aug 29, 2019

Todd Strickland and the entire Orlando Flooring Master's team have been extremely great to work with and I would highly recommend their services. I have hired them for 3 seperate jobs over the years and have an upcoming project that they will be working on in the very near future. The install team was very efficient and did an outstanding job. Thanks again for all your help Flooring Master!