Customer Reviews

Back to All Pro Floors
Lori Hartman avatarLori Hartman
5.0
 

Jun 15, 2021

Wonderful experience. We were in a hurry! Jerry got us taken care of and met our deadlines. The install team was professional, efficient and clean!
Deborah Thomas avatarDeborah Thomas
5.0
 

May 11, 2021

All-Pro Floors, met our home flooring needs and provided outstanding services from the moment we entered the showroom. Phil Davis, our sales rep. and the floor installers, Rafael and his team, were highly knowledgeable and professional. Mr. Davis provided excellent customer service and patience (remeasuring our floors for added on services) as well, by providing follow-up calls, for the flooring process and progress. Rafael and his crew, were efficient and experts, in removing our old carpet, wood floors, and tiles; and installing our new laminate wood floors and base boards (daily clean-up, much appreciated). We highly recommend All-Pro Floors, for your flooring needs!
Scott Smith avatarScott Smith
5.0
 

Mar 3, 2021

Great experience with All Pro Floors. Phil was great to work with. He had great suggestions when it came to choosing product and the install crews were timely, polite, and did great work. No complaints at all and we are going to use them again in the future.
Ken Parks avatarKen Parks
5.0
 

Feb 9, 2021

Our home's carpet was well-worn and we weren't sure of what to replace it with. We explored a few places known for PRICE, but decided upon ALL-PRO Floors because of Customer Service, Options, Quality, and PRICE. We are VERY happy with our decision. Phil was excellent!
Jim Clift avatarJim Clift
5.0
 

Feb 8, 2021

We had an excellent experience with All-Pro Floors. Phil was very receptive to all our questions and requests. The team led by Freddy was awesome. Very respectful and polite. The new floors look AMAZING!
Evan Bumgarner avatarEvan Bumgarner
5.0
 

Jan 10, 2021

All Pro Floors replaced the carpet and pad throughout our home and we’re extremely happy with the products installed and the installation. Vita was our main point of contact and she exceeded all expectations from beginning to end. All Pro Floors separates themselves from their competition for many different reasons, but the one that stuck out to me was the sales environment they created. They were knowledgeable about their products, and there was no pressure put on us to make any decisions. I look for forward to working with All Pro Floors again in the future.
Stacy Rose avatarStacy Rose
5.0
 

Dec 10, 2020

I had my wood floors refinished with All-Pro and they were professional, responsive, and did a beautiful job. I am very happy with the outcome and how friendly all of the workers and sales representative was throughout the process. I will definitely use them again for future projects.
Marshall Proulx avatarMarshall Proulx
5.0
 

Nov 23, 2020

These are my long term floor people. Love them and they have fantastic quality work. They have worked on multiple houses for me. They even are fixing poor work done by a previous company (Century Floors of Keller) for us. Unfortunately this makes Century Floors upset at them and now they are posting fake reviews here under the name Ronda Huff. All-Pro does not deserve that :(