Customer Reviews

Back to Urban Flooring
Lisa Hepburn avatarLisa Hepburn
5.0
 

May 31, 2022

Excellent selection! Friendly and informative staff.
Terry Reed avatarTerry Reed
5.0
 

Dec 11, 2021

Christina was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and skilled. Communication was great and supplies arrived as discussed. Would highly recommend working with Urban Flooring over others in the Norman area
Rebecca Miller avatarRebecca Miller
5.0
 

Dec 2, 2021

I am so pleased I called Urban Flooring! We had plumbing issues and ended up with a giant hole in the dining room floor. Pat from Urban Flooring came out, looked it over, and after Thanksgiving, I have my pretty wood floor back! I would highly recommend Urban Flooring!
Patricia Griffith avatarPatricia Griffith
5.0
 

Nov 29, 2021

I recently did a remodel to half my house, starting with floors from Urban Flooring! From day one I was impressed. I met Christie at the Home Show which brought me into the store. I worked with Steven Vandrilla. He is very knowledgeable, he helped me with the options I had from the information I provided. The follow up process confirmed they really are a five! Very happy with my investment I made for my home!
janie harmon avatarjanie harmon
5.0
 

Oct 13, 2021

Excellent customer service. Extremely helpful in narrowing down your selection. Installation very professional. Everything about this experience was a five .
Ralph Knight avatarRalph Knight
4.0
 

Sep 16, 2021

Just looked at some flooring.
Danielle Whipple avatarDanielle Whipple
5.0
 

Aug 9, 2021

We had our wood floors sanded and refinished. Urban Flooring sent out someone quickly to measure the floors. Then they coordinated with us to do the work while we were out of town (it would be tough to function in our house with the wood floors out of commission). They also replaced a damaged board, and you can’t even tell where it was. The floors look so much nicer, and the price was very reasonable. My only complaint is how much sanding dust got everywhere, even though they obviously taped up plastic sheets to protect things. But really, the dust is going to get everywhere no matter what. Overall, working with Urban Flooring was a pleasant experience, and I plan to call them again when we need flooring work done.
janice jansing avatarjanice jansing
5.0
 

Jun 28, 2021

I have had Urban Flooring twice at my home installing beautiful vinyl flooring. The quality of workmanship in laying the vinyl flooring and materials are 5 stars. I highly recommend Urban Flooring for your next time flooring replacement.