Customer Reviews

Back to TNT Flooring
KayJay Lauren avatarKayJay Lauren
5.0
Β 

Aug 9, 2022

β€œJust purchased some ceramic tile for my new home from TNT Flooring! Jesus was awesome! As soon as I walked into the place he was super friendly and knowledgeable! He explained the difference of tile and laminate, also was patient with all my and my moms lol questions and concerns! Even showed me pics to give me a visual of how the tile would look once laid! Ruben was also awesome! He took the time to step out of his office and suggest different looks/colors to go with my color theme - one I decided to implement which is adding a herringbone pattern to my entry way! I felt at ease and never pressured to make a decision. They both went above and beyond! I went with the 'Sunken Teka' tile! Also, other companies gave me a timeline of 2-3 weeks when the tile would be in stock! They already had the tile in stock which is so convenient! Cannot wait to have it installed! They also have super competitive pricing. If you're ever in need of tile, go with them! Pics of my install coming soon!”
Ale Dominguez avatarAle Dominguez
5.0
Β 

Jul 23, 2022

β€œGreat customer service and quality tile!!”
Ben Shepard avatarBen Shepard
5.0
Β 

Jun 2, 2022

β€œJesus was great to work with, flexible and helpful. Great prices!”
Sheri Younker avatarSheri Younker
5.0
Β 

May 29, 2022

β€œGreat place to get your tile at a great price with wonderful delivery damage free”
Debra Long avatarDebra Long
5.0
Β 

Apr 8, 2022

β€œI was trying to coordinate a remodel of the interior of a home I am purchasing in the state of Washington and needed to view some samples of the flooring I was interested in purchasing in person. Although I did not purchase materials from TNT, Ashley was so helpful! What great customer service! She helped me over the phone a couple of times and was just super when I stopped by the showroom to look at the samples she did have in stock. I can certainly vouch for the excellent customer service I received. Thank you, Ashley!”
Travis Tyree avatarTravis Tyree
5.0
Β 

Mar 28, 2022

β€œEasiest transaction you could ask for, large selection and friendly knowledgeable staff to help. Jesus Tejeda was the sales rep πŸ‘πŸ‘β€
Danny Gross avatarDanny Gross
5.0
Β 

Feb 25, 2022

β€œJust recently went in to purchase tile floor with my fiancΓ©, and Jesus was nothing more but great was very patient and answered questions efficiently with us. Thank you! Can not wait to receive the floors in a few weeks”
Lance Bartlett avatarLance Bartlett
5.0
Β 

Feb 20, 2022

β€œI have used TNT Flooring when we replaced all of our tile and carpet. I would highly recommend them. We have built a friendship and a long lasting relationship for the years to come. Thank you Ruben for the great customer service from you and your staff! πŸ‘πŸ‘β€