Reynaldo MZ avatarReynaldo MZ
5.0
 

May 10, 2021

I'm super happy with my purchase. They're the best!!!
Karen May avatarKaren May
5.0
 

Feb 14, 2020

I hired Mattress & Carpet Place on two occasions for carpet. Both times customer service was very good. Also, I shopped price and the Mattress & Carpet Place prices were below their competitors.
Crystal Konz avatarCrystal Konz
5.0
 

Feb 14, 2020

Do not go anywhere else. I don’t normally write reviews because, frankly, I’m not usually very impressed with how people treat customers. Kaveh has completely restored my faith in humanity. We came in about an hour and a half before closing needing a small piece of carpet in about three days. Kaveh went above and beyond for us and we were able to take care of our mini carpet emergency the very next day. You don’t meet many people like Kaveh, he’s truly one-of-a-kind and I will forever refer people to him.
Fahmideh Eriloozadian avatarFahmideh Eriloozadian
5.0
 

May 14, 2019

It's a family Owen and friendly
Menelik Negash avatarMenelik Negash
5.0
 

May 2, 2018

They have a good collection of extra firm spring mattresses. You should check out this place if you would like to have one.
Azza AbuDagga avatarAzza AbuDagga
5.0
 

Aug 14, 2017

I bought a mattress from this store recently. They exceeded all of my expectations and were very professional. They also delivered and installed without any additional charges. Thank you also for assembling the cart when my friend Asiah asked you.
Steve Arrington avatarSteve Arrington
4.0
 

Nov 25, 2015

I really don't know why this place has no reviews online. People should know about this as a great option for carpeting. Kaveh and his father have been running this business for over 20 years. I was looking to purchase some Mohawk brand carpet, and found them through Mohawk's website. I already had a sample of the carpet I wanted, so I came by to see if they had a match. When I visited, there was a fellow there tending the shop who didn't know the first thing about carpeting. But, I left my number, and Kaveh called me within an hour. He took the ID of the carpet, and found an exact match. I wanted to be sure of it, so he ordered a sample for me. Later, he came by my house to do the measurements and he patiently addressed any questions I had. I was concerned that I couldn't find any reviews for him online, so he provided a list of references, all of which were glowing. He does a lot of work with commercial clients (realtors, builders), which could account for the absence of consumer reviews. He beat the competing prices by a good margin. When the carpet I wanted wasn't available in time for our install, he found a color of the same carpet which was so close we couldn't tell the difference. On the day of the install, they arrived on time, and were done well within the expected time frame. You'd do well to give them a try for carpeting.
Manic Livestreams avatarManic Livestreams
5.0
 

May 7, 2021