Customer Reviews

Back to Floor Depot
John Ghidiu avatarJohn Ghidiu
5.0
 

Apr 14, 2021

I had a small floor repair job, and received GREAT customer service. I was told what it would cost, we scheduled a date, the workers arrived on time, did the repair, and explained care instructions. Their customer service and worker skills are remarkable. If ever I need work on a floor, or a new floor, this would be my first stop.
Judy avatarJudy
5.0
 

Mar 31, 2021

I am so happy I chose this company for my flooring. After visiting big box stores this was a different experience. Just being able to bring home large samples of flooring was so helpful. The flooring was installed last week by Mike and Adonis. I cannot say enough about what a pleasure it was to have them, Mike is always pleasant and smiling and does a superb job on installation. I will definitely refer family and friends to you.
Mike Kern avatarMike Kern
5.0
 

Mar 29, 2021

We recently had our floors and baseboards replaced by the Floor Depot in Dunedin. It was a significant job as we occupied our house during the installation and our furniture had to be moved several times. A large portion of the flooring was installed over existing tile which needed to be leveled and ramped in multiple locations to transition properly from room to room. It was a great experience dealing with Michael the Owner, JP the Sales Manager, and most of all the Installation Team. We were totally impressed with the quality of the installation and workmanship of Joey, John, James, and Tommy. They are very skilled installers, friendly, considerate, easy to work with, and moved our furniture with care during the installation process. I never write reviews because I expect a fair price and a quality job but my wife and I are so pleased with the installation of our new floors that we wanted to share our experience. Start to finish, Floor Depot did a great job.
Doug & Joyce Chesnut avatarDoug & Joyce Chesnut
5.0
 

Mar 28, 2021

We are very pleased with the flooring we had installed in our home. It looks great! Our installers, Dave and Tom were very professional and personable. They did a great job installing and kept us informed about the process. I would highly recommend Floor Depot and their installers. 5 stars
Doug Ryder avatarDoug Ryder
5.0
 

Mar 5, 2021

New location...same great service
calvin and terri avatarcalvin and terri
5.0
 

Feb 9, 2021

david did great job installing our bedroom floor///this is the 2nd time we used your company with NO disapointments. we know where to look when you are looking for the best
Gary Thornton avatarGary Thornton
5.0
 

Feb 5, 2021

They are the best in the business. Our installers, David and Tommy had some great ideas and worked very hard.
Tom and Heidi avatarTom and Heidi
5.0
 

Feb 3, 2021

Today we had tile installed as a back splash in our kitchen by Frank from the Floor depot in Dunedin. We were met by friendly and very helpful experts in the store. Frank installed the tile beautifully. He was very efficient and knowledgeable. The work looks wonderful. Very neat and well done. He replaced a window sill in the bathroom with the same quality. We will use them again and recommend their store and workmanship. We are extremely pleased.