Customer Reviews

Back to Floor Depot
Robert Bunch avatarRobert Bunch
5.0
 

Apr 25, 2021

Frank and Justin were the two installers and they did a great job. They cleaned up the areas where they were working everyday before leaving. We are very happy with the way everything turned out.
Gail Julien avatarGail Julien
5.0
 

Apr 21, 2021

Floor Depot did a great job start to finish! I was in the process of a long distance move to Dunedin this past February 2021. The carpet was installed the day before the movers came with the furniture! Thank you Floor Depot, for being efficient and professional. You have my 5 star reference.
John Ghidiu avatarJohn Ghidiu
5.0
 

Apr 14, 2021

I had a small floor repair job, and received GREAT customer service. I was told what it would cost, we scheduled a date, the workers arrived on time, did the repair, and explained care instructions. Their customer service and worker skills are remarkable. If ever I need work on a floor, or a new floor, this would be my first stop.
Judy avatarJudy
5.0
 

Mar 31, 2021

I am so happy I chose this company for my flooring. After visiting big box stores this was a different experience. Just being able to bring home large samples of flooring was so helpful. The flooring was installed last week by Mike and Adonis. I cannot say enough about what a pleasure it was to have them, Mike is always pleasant and smiling and does a superb job on installation. I will definitely refer family and friends to you.
Mike Kern avatarMike Kern
5.0
 

Mar 29, 2021

We recently had our floors and baseboards replaced by the Floor Depot in Dunedin. It was a significant job as we occupied our house during the installation and our furniture had to be moved several times. A large portion of the flooring was installed over existing tile which needed to be leveled and ramped in multiple locations to transition properly from room to room. It was a great experience dealing with Michael the Owner, JP the Sales Manager, and most of all the Installation Team. We were totally impressed with the quality of the installation and workmanship of Joey, John, James, and Tommy. They are very skilled installers, friendly, considerate, easy to work with, and moved our furniture with care during the installation process. I never write reviews because I expect a fair price and a quality job but my wife and I are so pleased with the installation of our new floors that we wanted to share our experience. Start to finish, Floor Depot did a great job.
Doug & Joyce Chesnut avatarDoug & Joyce Chesnut
5.0
 

Mar 28, 2021

We are very pleased with the flooring we had installed in our home. It looks great! Our installers, Dave and Tom were very professional and personable. They did a great job installing and kept us informed about the process. I would highly recommend Floor Depot and their installers. 5 stars
Doug Ryder avatarDoug Ryder
5.0
 

Mar 5, 2021

New location...same great service
calvin and terri avatarcalvin and terri
5.0
 

Feb 9, 2021

david did great job installing our bedroom floor///this is the 2nd time we used your company with NO disapointments. we know where to look when you are looking for the best