Customer Reviews

Back to 916 Floors Inc.
Thatos Doris avatarThatos Doris
 

Aug 6, 2022

Thanks mrs Gabriella Donald I’ve been losing and almost gave up on trading before i found you ma'am, You're not only a forex expertise but you're also a God sent to people's lives. I can’t thank you enough ma'am i pray God continue to bless you and your family. If you're in search of a stock expertise that can help you grow your money and become financially stable or need help/support on how to get back lost invest i highly recommend mrs Gabriella Donald, invest your money safely with her she's the best so far. Contact Gabriella through the address below for a stress free trading. E-mail: gabrielladonald540@gmail.com WhatsApp:+14235973142
Onur Dincer avatarOnur Dincer
5.0
 

Jun 20, 2022

These guys are great! Perfect job! I was looking for a flooring company to get my floors upgraded for my new construction home. I visited several companies (with good Yelp/Google score) and received many quotes for the job. We were also looking for advice as well since this is our first home and not sure how/what product to choose for our beautiful home. Then, I found 916 Floors and that was it! Paul is a well-experienced, friendly, and professional guy and he knows what he is doing. He listened to us, shared his perspective and gave us some suggestions/options for our new construction home. He is very helpful and responsive person and I really feel like he is a friend, rather than just a contractor. And there is also Nazar, which is another great guy! Nazar is also very friendly and helped us choose the best LVP product/color for our house. They also gave me a great price with high quality flooring for our home. I feel lucky to meet them and always suggest them for any flooring jobs. In addition, I would like to thank the whole crew of 916 Floors, who actually did the job. They are the secret heroes of the beautiful job, shown in the pictures!!! Paul, Nazar, and the whole crew, you guys did an amazing job! Thanks a lot!
Brian LaRoche avatarBrian LaRoche
5.0
 

May 31, 2022

916 Floors did an amazing job on our wood floors. All the detail work looks very clean and professional! The crew was very efficient and did a great job! We will definitely use them for any future work.
L Myers avatarL Myers
5.0
 

May 29, 2022

About 4 years ago I had Paul from 916Floors visit my home for a New floor consultation. Even though he knew he would lose my business, he recommended against the flooring I wanted(LVT), fearing I would not be happy with it. His honesty always stuck with me. Fast forward to a couple months ago, 916Floors was the only business I considered for carpet in another part of my house. Paul came out again to measure my house. They did a fantastic job with the installation (over 2000sf of carpet). Great carpet, and the price was stellar. I could not be happier. Paul, and the whole 916Floors team were absolutely fantastic to work with. Without question the best flooring company in the area.
Diana Rischling avatarDiana Rischling
5.0
 

Apr 26, 2022

916 personnel are very professional and knowledgeable regarding their products. Installation was timely and done by excellent craftsmen. Very pleased and satisfied with product and service.
charles heo avatarcharles heo
5.0
 

Mar 16, 2022

Great company. The owner is super friendly and very knowledgeable. We are so happy we chose this company to do our floors upstairs AND downstairs. They have a great selection of flooring available. They are always available and responsive to your needs. Whenever I see their truck around town, it brings me pleasure because I see how busy and successful they are. Such a proud company. You can’t go wrong with this company.
Mark Quig-Hartman avatarMark Quig-Hartman
5.0
 

Mar 3, 2022

I don't often write reviews, but after having such a wonderful experience with 916 Floors I felt obligated to sing their praises. They replaced our entire home flooring with LPV. Paul was totally responsive to our needs and offered his expertise at every stage. His crews were careful, polite, and incredibly industrious. We are extraordinarily pleased with the result and can't recommend them more highly. Over the years, we've used "big box" installers and there is no comparison. Do yourself a favor and use the best, 916 Floors.
Harsha Nanayakkara avatarHarsha Nanayakkara
5.0
 

Dec 15, 2021

916 floors replaced our Carpet floor with Engineerd hardwood last year. Sandal Oak was the wood used. I didn’t want to review until at least for an year too see how the things are holding up. So far the floor is great. No issues. Can recommend to anybody